Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Ms Jane Reynolds
Phone: 0406358952


Position vacant


Dr Ross King

Committee Member

Miss Sarah Hanley

Committee Member

Dr Kerri Kershaw

Committee Member

Mrs Sangita Mishra

Committee Member

Mrs Denise Reid