Bundaberg-Hervey Bay Region

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Ms Karina Wegner


Ms Janette Wibrow


Mrs Elizabeth Blight
Phone: 0417135659
Currently an Evolve Therapeutic Services Clinician working with Queensland Health.
Previously a sessional lecturer with USQ then USC while providing therapeutic services from NGOs.

Committee Member

Mrs Sonia Muller

Committee Member

Mrs Michelle Adamson

Committee Member

Ms Michele Palu
Phone: 07 41507043
personal & academic counselling for University and TAFE students. Develop and facilitate psycho-education workshops.

Student Representative

Ms Sonja Jameson

Student Representative

Ms Patricia Fowler