APS College of Clinical Psychologists

South Australian Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Clinical psychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.


Dr Lisa Chantler
Phone: 0882127740


Dr Lisa Chantler


Dr Phillip Kavanagh


Dr Cindy Wall

Committee Member

Ms Kathryn Collins

Committee Member

Dr Levina Clark

Website Editor

Dr Phillip Kavanagh

Student Representative - Adelaide

Ms Carly Sutherland

Student Representative - UNISA

Miss Elise Thompson

Student Representative - Flinders

Miss Carolyn Di Fiore