APS College of Clinical Neuropsychologists

Victorian Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Clinical Neuropsychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.

CCN-Vic - News and Resources (members only)


Dr Kelly Allott
Associate Professor Allott is a Principal Research Fellow and Clinical Neuropsychologist. She is based at Orygen and the Centre for Youth Mental Health, The University of Melbourne. Her research focuses on understanding and treating cognition in youth mental illness.


Dr Caroline Gurvich

Acting Secretary

Miss Bronwyn Hall


Dr Toby Rheinberger

Registrar Representative

Ms Paulina Stedall

Event Organiser

Miss Alice Maier
Ms Maier is an early career clinical researcher in the Genetics and Neurodevelopmental Disorders team at the Murdoch Children’s Research Institute. She also holds clinical positions within the psycho-oncology team at Children’s Cancer Centre at the Royal Children’s Hospital at Melbourne. Her private practice work is dedicated to neuropsychological assessment of neurodevelopmental conditions and their clinical management.

Event Organiser

Dr Mary Castellani

Committee Member

Assoc Prof Alex Bahar-Fuchs
Alex is a researcher and clinical neuropsychologist specializing in the field of cognitive ageing, and the co-leader of the CITE research group in the Department of Psychiatry, the University of Melbourne. His research mainly focuses on the development of non-pharmacological interventions aimed at primary and secondary prevention of cognitive decline and dementia.

Committee Member

Dr Bridget Regan

Student Representative

Miss Georgia Cotter

Student Representative

Miss Tracey Chau