APS College of Clinical Neuropsychologists

Western Australian Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Clinical Neuropsychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.


Dr Kelly Gough


Mrs Liz Vuletich
Phone: 0419397816


Ms Charlotte Bowyer

Committee Member

Ms Sherilyn Tan

Student Representative

Mr Jack Brett

Student Representative

Miss Adi Raber

Student Representative

Miss Danielle Fynn