Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Mr John Redman


Miss Carol Wilson

Treasurer temp

Miss Carol Wilson

Committee Member

Mr Stephen McAnulty

Committee Member

Ms Emma Rice

Committee Member

Ms Simone Kelsey

Student Representative

Mrs Janelle Larkin