Diverse Bodies, Genders, and Sexualities

Committee Information

The following members of the Interest Group Committee have been elected by the members of this Interest Group. Please feel free to contact the Interest Group Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this Interest Group around Australia.


Miss Heidi Jansen


Dr Sonja Ellis


Dr Brona Nic Giolla Easpaig

Committee Member

Mr Josh Muller

Committee Member

Ms Julie Catt

Committee Member

Mr Leonard Kling

Committee Member

Ms Alison Bruer