New England Northwest

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Ms Marisa Barnes


Ms Serena Haridas


Mr Paul Riley

Committee Member

Dr Warren Bartik

Committee Member

Mrs Anna Moulynox

Committee Member

Ms Jodie Sheather

Committee Member

Mrs Andrea Del Pozo De Bolger

Student Representative

Miss Natalya O'Keefe