Neurofeedback and Psychology

Committee Information

The following members of the Interest Group Committee have been elected by the members of this Interest Group. Please feel free to contact the Interest Group Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this Interest Group around Australia.


Mrs Martha Mack


Ms Janet Koussa


Mrs Yvonne Town

Committee Member

Mr Anthony Franklin

Committee Member

Mrs Barbara Boyer

Committee Member

Ms Anne Marie Collins
Phone: 03 97521218
Anne Marie works mainly in the Family Law system providing Family Assessments, and evidence in Court and has her own company. She does some therapeutic work with clients on referral from the Courts and also some couple therapy. She is a qualified Dispute Resolution Practitioner (Mediator). She has over 24 years experience as a psychologist and has held senior roles in non government and private businesses. She has also completed a law degree and is currently completing a masters in legal practice.

Committee Member

Dr Shelley Hyman

Student Representative

Mr Max Katz-Barber
Max is a Ph.D. (Anatomy) Candidate at the University of Newcastle. In my Ph.D. I aim to investigate how drugs of abuse increase HPA axis activity at both the cellular and molecular level.