Neurofeedback and Psychology

Committee Information

The following members of the Interest Group Committee have been elected by the members of this Interest Group. Please feel free to contact the Interest Group Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this Interest Group around Australia.


Mrs Martha Mack


Ms Janet Koussa


Mrs Yvonne Town

Committee Member

Mr Anthony Franklin

Committee Member

Mrs Barbara Boyer

Committee Member

Ms Anne Marie Collins

Committee Member

Dr Shelley Hyman

Student Representative

Mr Max Katz-Barber
Max is a Fourth Year Psychology student, with an interest in Biological Psychopathology of Anxiety disorders. He is currently researching the Microbiome (Gut brain & HPA axis), while also working in Public health as a Research Assistant.

Student Representative

Ms Kayla Town