NSW Central Coast

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Ms Patricia Morrow


Mrs Emma Diamond


Position vacant

Committee Member

Ms Roslyn McIntosh

Committee Member

Ms Susan McConaghey

Committee Member

Dr Sharon Gold

Student Representative

Miss Miranda Cashin