North-West Tasmania

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Mrs Caroline Macleod


Ms Sinead Fahey


Dr Sabrina Martin

Committee Member

Miss Sally Rayner

Committee Member

Ms Wendy Ellsmore