Psychology of Relationships

Committee Information

The following members of the Interest Group Committee have been elected by the members of this Interest Group. Please feel free to contact the Interest Group Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this Interest Group around Australia.


Mr Bengianni Pizzirani


Ms Ellie Mullins


Ms Renee O'Donnell

Committee Member

Assoc Prof Ross Wilkinson

Committee Member

Dr Adam Gerace

Committee Member

Dr Terence Bowles

Committee Member

Miss Yu Lin Goh

Committee Member

Miss Rebecca McNair