Rural and Remote Psychology

Committee Information

The following members of the Interest Group Committee have been elected by the members of this Interest Group. Please feel free to contact the Interest Group Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this Interest Group around Australia.


Dr Sarah Lutkin


Ms Amanda Akers


Mr Craig Baker

Committee Member

Ms Carly Sutherland

Committee Member

Ms Beverley Ernst

Committee Member

Ms Annmaree Wilson

Committee Member

Dr Nicole Jeffery-Dawes
Phone: 0417 904 538