South-West Victoria

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Ms Susan Hook


Ms Kelli Garrison


Ms Andrea Edwards

Committee Member

Ms Danielle Buzaglo

Committee Member

Ms Lynette Price

Committee Member

Mr Andreas Alt

Student Representative

Ms Jennifer O'Meara