NSW Western Region

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Mrs Margi Johnson
Phone: 0427637726
Rurally practising Forensic Psychologist with a special interest in victims of crime, trauma and grief.


Ms Alicia Dawson


Mrs Tracy Bauer

Committee Member

Mr Gary Black

Committee Member

Miss Vicki Nightingale

Committee Member

Mr Daniel Jarvis

Committee Member

Ms Debby Krahe

Student Representative

Ms Rebecca Hunt

Student Representative

Miss Eliza Hill