Australian Capital Territory

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Mr Randolph Sparks


Mr Ashley Lamont
Phone: 0477 184 448


Miss Rachel Simon

PD Co ordinator

Mr Ross Sutherland

Committee Member

Mr Mark Gleeson

Committee Member

Ms Paige Ebersohn

Student Representative

Mr Mason Britton