Central Queensland

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Ms Helen Madell


Miss Rebecca Sion


Mr Scott Hinton

Committee Member

Mrs Jessica Conroy

Committee Member

Ms Katherine Walker

Committee Member

Ms Natasha Trask