Committee Information

The following members of the Interest Group Committee have been elected by the members of this Interest Group. Please feel free to contact the Interest Group Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this Interest Group around Australia.


Ms Angela White


Mr Jason Pratt
Phone: 0242952407
Jason is currently employed with the NSW Health and is the Acting Psychology Head of Discipline for Illawarra Shoalhaven Local Health District. He is the Clinical Psychologist for a acute inpatient unit at a public hospital. He has worked in a Mental Health Rehabilitation Unit, Community Mental Health setting (CAYMHS & adult services),and in the NGO sector (foster care providers & Drug and Alcohol rehabilitation service) and ran a private practice before returning to Heath. Jason studied and trained at the University of Wollongong, he has completed leadership courses with NSW Health & is a Mentor for the Effective Leadership in Health Program. His areas of interest are ePsychology, Psychosis and improving workplace culture. He is the current Chair of the Illawarra Branch, Secretary of the ePsychology interest group and has just been appointed to the APS Technology Advisory Group to the Board. He is a member of the APS Collage of Clinical Psychologists (State & National Committees).


Dr Sally Bradford
Dr Sally Bradford is a clinical psychologist and the Service Implementation and Evaluation Manager for Lifeline Australia. She is currently the Health Reform member for the National Clinical College Committee, Treasurer for the ePsychology Interest Group, and Committee Member on the ACT Section of the Clinical College Committee. She has previously been both the Student and Clinical Registrar representatives for the ACT Section of the Clinical College Committee.

Her research and clinical interests include e-mental health and innovations in mental health service delivery, working with young people, help-seeking, suicide assessment and crisis support. In 2015, she won the Cooperative Research Centres Association Early Career Researcher Showcase for her PhD, and in 2011 she received both the University of Canberra Medal and APS Honours Prize for her Honours thesis.

Committee Member

Dr Mandy Cassimatis

Committee Member

Dr Bonnie Clough

Committee Member

Mr Reginald Davis

Committee Member

Dr Hollie Wilson

Committee Member

Dr Leanne Casey