Narrative Theory & Practice in Psychology

Committee Information

The following members of the Interest Group Committee have been elected by the members of this Interest Group. Please feel free to contact the Interest Group Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this Interest Group around Australia.


Mrs Rina Taub


Position vacant


Ms Trisha Nowland

Committee Member

Mrs Lisa Bognar

Committee Member

Mrs Shirley Heilemann