Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Mrs Sandra Joyce


Ms Gillian Yee

Committee Member

Ms Frances Mercer

Committee Member

Ms Kathrine Johansen

Committee Member

Ms Sharon Reid

Committee Member

Miss Victoria Boyle

Student Representative

Miss Lienke Wilker