Psychology of Intellectual Disability & Autism

Committee Information

The following members of the Interest Group Committee have been elected by the members of this Interest Group. Please feel free to contact the Interest Group Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this Interest Group around Australia.


Ms Morag Budiselik
Phone: 0438 231 742
Hello, I'm Morag. I'm a clinical psychologist who has worked in intellectual disability and autism for over 25 years. Currently, I work in independent practice and have up to 2-3 clients who are participants in the NDIS. The rest of my time is spent in pro bono activities for the APS and other agencies. I have two gorgeous adult daughters, two fine sons-in-law, four grandchildren and a fifth on the way. My life is full!


Position vacant


Mr Ian Pearce

Committee Member

Dr Lynne Webber

Committee Member

Dr Amanda Richdale

Committee Member

Mr Timothy Passfield

Committee Member

Dr Keith McVilly

Committee Member

Dr Stephen Edwards