South-West Sydney

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Position vacant


Ms Mary-Anne Frahm


Mrs Elizabeth Stringer

Committee Member

Ms Jennifer Ingleton

Committee Member

Ms Jayne Cat

Website Editor

Ms Mary-Anne Frahm

Student Representative

Mr Jason Bennett