APS College of Clinical Neuropsychologists

Committee Information

Below are details of the current committee and vacancies. The APS is always on the look out for members who are interested in joining a Member Group committee, to help support and promote members, the profession, and the APS. For more information about joining a Member Groups committee, click here.

Have questions? Please feel free to contact committee members via PsyCommunity direct message here or reach out to APS Member Groups via [email protected].


Dr Kelly Gough


Dr Rowena Beecham
Rowena has worked clinically as a neuropsychologist in public health settings for over 15 years. She recently moved from Melbourne to Canberra and currently works at the University of Canberra. She is keen to advocate for neuropsychology as a profession, and for better access to neuropsychology for the people who most need us.

Treasurer, Membership Sec & CPD Rep

Dr Yi Leng Fung

CPD Coordinator

Position vacant

Committee Member

Dr Leonie Simpson

Committee Member

Dr Bernadette Bibb

Committee Member

Dr Monica Williams

Committee Member

Dr Catherine Meade

Committee Member

Dr Lei Gryffydd

Committee Member

Dr Amelia Scholes

Chair of CPD Committee

Dr Brittany Wolff
Dr. Brittany Wolff is a Clinical Neuropsychologist Registrar, practicing in neurodevelopment and neuropsychiatric assessments. She obtained her MPsych (Clinical Neuropsychology) and Ph.D. from the University of Western Australia. Her current research focuses on early detection and intervention of serious mental illnesses in young people and cognitive remediation approaches to improve their functioning. Brittany is Chair of the National Academy of Neuropsychology (NAN) Student and Postdoctoral Resident Committee, and a representative of the American Academy of Clinical Neuropsychologists (AACN) Disruptive Technology Initiative.

Early Career Representative

Ms Vivian Leung
Vivian Leung is an early career clinical neuropsychologist working in the areas of drug health and mental health in Western Sydney. Vivian is passionate about empowering clients, by assisting them to support themselves and helping them get the right supports in place. Vivian hopes to give back to the neuropsychology community by working on ways to support other early career neuropsychologists and keeping clinicians updated via the college website. In her spare time, Vivian enjoys yoga, cooking and spending time in nature.

Student Representative

Miss Chandelle Piazza
Chandelle is a Clinical Neuropsychology Ph.D. student exploring the relationships between cardiovascular, cerebrovascular, and cognition in young adults born very preterm. With a keen interest in pediatric neuropsychology, her clinical interests span brain injury, rehabilitation, and neurodevelopmental conditions. Chandelle aspires to pursue both clinical and research roles in the pediatric population, emphasising a person-centered and family approach alongside translating research findings to clinical practice. Equally, Chandelle wishes to support the professional development of students as they navigate the field of neuropsychology.


Dr Karen Wallace


Ms Deborah Anderson
Debbie has 30 years experience as a neuropsychologist. She is passionate about advocating for neuropsychology and helping referrers recognise the unique contribution we make. She takes every opportunity to accept invitations to disseminate this information through lectures and presentations. She works primarily in private practice, mainly involved in medicolegal work. She also does some student supervision and lecturing. She welcomes the opportunity to speak with those interested in pursuing a career in the area, and to support our members.


Dr Amie Foran


Dr Caroline Gurvich
Caroline is a Clinical Neuropsychologist and an Associate Professor and Deputy Director of HER Centre Australia at Monash University where she leads research exploring neuropsychology in relation to women's mental health. She also works in private practice and is the co-director of The Neuropsychology Practice.


Dr Kelly Gough