Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Ms Bonnie Dellora-McNally


Miss Lauren Medway

Committee Member

Ms Vicky Booth

Student Representative

Miss Briana Russo