Bundaberg-Hervey Bay Region

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Ms Ing-Chen Chi
May has an interest in assisting people who work or study full time. May's professional interests are in contextual behavioural science and trans-diagnostic formulation. She is currently undertaking a PhD investigating the use of group-based Acceptance and Commitment Therapy on improving well-being for women post breast cancer treatment.


Ms Janette Wibrow


Ms Laura Fleming

Committee Member

Mrs Sonia Muller

Committee Member

Ms Julie Byrnes

Student Representative

Ms Patricia Fowler