APS College of Forensic Psychologists

New South Wales Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Forensic Psychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.


Dr Gary Banks


Dr Gary Banks


Ms Caroline Hare


Mrs Margi Johnson
Rurally practising Forensic Psychologist with a special interest in victims of crime, trauma and grief.

Committee Member

Ms Katherine Sahm

Committee Member

Ms Anne Lucas

Committee Member

Mr Vincent De Giovanni

Student Representative

Mr Mark Tang