Goldfields Esperance

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Ms Christina Petz


Mrs Tanya Pink


Ms Shelly Corless

Committee Member

Ms Katherine Back

Committee Member

Mrs Helen Devenish