Coaching Psychology

Committee Information

The following members of the Interest Group Committee have been elected by the members of this Interest Group. Please feel free to contact the Interest Group Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this Interest Group around Australia.



Ms Vicki de Prazer


Position vacant


Ms Patrea O'Donoghue

SA Committee Member

Ms Marianne Stacy

QLD Committee Member

Ms Patrea O'Donoghue

VIC Committee Member

Ms Penny Gray

NSW Committee Member

Mr Aaron McEwan