Mornington Peninsula

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Dr Diane McGreal


Position vacant


Ms Jan Schleiger

Committee Member

Mrs Rebecca Underwood

Committee Member

Ms Cheryl Feltham

Committee Member

Ms Frances Malcolm