Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Mr Malcolm Smith


Position vacant


Mrs Elaine Bennett

Committee Member

Ms Justine Clark

Committee Member

Mr Christopher Gregory

Committee Member

Ms Bridget Davis

Student Representative

Miss Alison Gosling