Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Mr Malcolm Smith
Phone: 0417252070

Deputy Chair

Dr Janene Budd


Ms Virginia Ross


Mrs Elaine Bennett

Committee Member

Ms Jichun Hao

Committee Member

Mr Max Katz-Barber

Committee Member

Mrs Kaylene Kilham

Committee Member

Ms Janice McKay

Committee Member

Ms Donna Manning

Committee Member

Miss Jessica Smith

Student Representative

Mrs Melissa Jackson