NT Top End

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Mr Scott Bevis


Position vacant


Mrs Bernadette Davies

Committee Member

Ms Kathryn Crawley

Committee Member

Mr Bruce Van Haeften