Rural and Remote Psychology

Committee Information

The following members of the Interest Group Committee have been elected by the members of this Interest Group. Please feel free to contact the Interest Group Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this Interest Group around Australia.


Dr Sarah Lutkin


Dr Nicole Jeffery-Dawes


Position vacant

Committee Member

Ms Beverley Ernst

Committee Member

Dr Beryl Buckby

Committee Member

Dr Carly Stagg

Committee Member

Mrs Margi Johnson
Rurally practising Forensic Psychologist with a special interest in victims of crime, trauma and grief.