South-West Victoria

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Ms Andrea Edwards


Ms Samantha Jolley


Ms Rita O'Toole

Committee Member

Ms Kathryn Culkin

Committee Member

Ms Marcia Nelson

Committee Member

Ms Kelli Garrison

Committee Member

Ms Susan Hook