Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Dr Geoffrey Denham
I retired from La Trobe University in 2016 and moved to Harcourt (near Castlemaine) where I work part-time in private practice and supervising provisionally registered psychologists as well as registrars for the Counselling College. I am a past Chair of the Counselling College.

In brief I have worked in Western Sydney, Canberra, Auckland and Melbourne as a psychologist and the journey has been never dull. I look forward to making more contacts through our work together.


Dr Oriane Landry


Mr Craig Wallace

Committee Member

Mr Christopher Lightfoot

Committee Member

Ms Kim Voll

Student Representative

Miss Anindita Singh