Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.

Deputy Chair

Mr Richard Jones

Student Representative

Ms Hermina Luminita Filip

Student Representative

Ms Stacy Irwin