NSW Central Coast

Committee Information

The following members of the APS Branch Committee have been elected by APS members in a particular geographical area. Please feel free to contact the  Branch Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for all APS members in this area.


Mr Reginald Davis


Mrs Lynita Clark


Ms Pauline Brown

CPD and Events Finder

Ms Shannen Aungiers

Committee Member

Mrs Caroline Zavolokin

Student Representative

Ms Carol Hood

Student Representative

Miss Sophia Georgas