APS College of Health Psychologists

South Australian Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Health psychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.


Miss Karen Linehan


Position vacant


Dr Melissa Oxlad


Prof Anna Chur-Hansen

Committee Member

Dr Rachel Reilly

Committee Member

Miss Tiffany Brooks

Committee Member

Miss Yee Ling Kok

Committee Member

Ms Sze Yan Cheung

Student Representative

Mr Wei Liang Gregory Low