APS College of Health Psychologists

Queensland Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Health psychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.


Dr Kyra Hamilton


Position vacant

Secretary and CPD Coordinator

Dr Amy Mullens


Assoc Prof Marie Caltabiano

Student Representative

Dr Jacob Keech