APS College of Health Psychologists

Victorian Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Health psychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.


Ms Dianne Perrett-Abrahams


Position vacant


Dr Paul Beaton

Committee Member

Ms Sue Yencken

Committee Member

Dr Lyndel Shand

Committee Member

Dr Thai Ohtsuka

Student Representative

Ms Laura Prendergast

Student Representative

Dr Jana Menssink

Student Representative

Dr Emanuala Araia