APS College of Organisational Psychologists

South Australian Committee Information

Below are details of the current committee and vacancies. The APS is always on the look out for members who are interested in joining a Member Group committee, to help support and promote members, the profession, and the APS. For more information about joining a Member Groups committee, click here.

Have questions? Please feel free to contact committee members via PsyCommunity direct message here or reach out to APS Member Groups via [email protected].


Dr Jaime Auton
Jaime Auton is a registered organisational psychologist and human factors researcher. Her primary area of research is in the assessment and development of expertise of operators working within high-risk, high-consequence technical environments. Jaime has published peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters and has presented her research at both domestic and international conferences. Jaime received her BA (Hons in Psychology) from the University of Sydney and completed her combined PhD/Master of Organisational Psychology degree and subsequent post-doctoral research fellowship at Macquarie University in Sydney. She is currently a Senior Lecturer within the School of Psychology at the University of Adelaide.


Ms Kerrie Klinsic


Dr Daniel Sturman

Committee Member

Ms Hayley Lokan
Hayley is an Organisational Psychologist and Director of Lokan Consulting. She works with a diverse range of clients to deliver services including psychometric testing, leadership development and coaching, organisational and business process reviews, change management strategies, training programs and employee surveys. Hayley applies the principles of psychology into the workplace to enhance the performance and potential of individuals, teams and organisations as a whole.

Committee Member

Dr Sonya Vandergoot

Committee Member

Ms Cathryn Robinson

Committee Member

Ms Angela Haydon
Angela is an Organisational Psychologist who has been working in the field for 20 years. She has experience in consulting as well as internal roles in manufacturing and health. Her experience and passion lies in strategy development and project to enhance the engagement and performance of staff.

Committee Member

Ms Jacqueline Dakin

Committee Member

Dr Olivia James

Committee Member

Ms Oriana Nofi

Committee Member

Ms Madeleine Clise

Committee Member

Dr Neil Kirby

Student Representative

Mr Zachary Main
My name is Zach and I am a Student Repres of the Collage of Clinical Psychologists - SA Branch Committee.

I am studying my Honours year in Psychological Science and hope to go on to study at the Masters level and seek endorsement.

I am a mature age student, who, together with my wife own and operate Kind Healthy Company, a paediatric Occupational Therapy practice in Adelaide. One day I hope to be able to practice as a psychologist in our practice.

Whilst not studying and working, I enjoy spending time with our four young children.