APS College of Educational and Developmental Psychologists

Queensland Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Educational and Developmental Psychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.


Mr Michael Duhig


Position vacant


Mr Seng Tan


Ms Catherine McDonagh

Committee Member

Mr Santo Russo
Santo has been a past Chair and Treasurer of the Brisbane Area Branch and Member of the National PPAG, as well as past Membership Secretary of the National Committee. He is currently a Member of the QUT Head of School Advisory Committee and Master Educational and Developmental Psychology Course Advisory Group. Santo has represented APS with in both education and health matters. Santo's qualifications include Bachelor of Education and Master of Psychology. With over thirty years experience working with children, adolescents and adults Santo believes that the benefits of being an active member of the Society is the only way to progress the development of the profession.

Committee Member

Mrs Ellen Andrews

CPD and Events Finder

Mr Michael Duhig