APS College of Educational and Developmental Psychologists

Tasmanian Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Educational and Developmental Psychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.


Mr Darren Stops


Mrs Sally Cashman


Mrs Karen Gee


Ms Linda Pearn

Committee Member

Mrs Diana Williams

Committee Member

Ms Joanne Morgan

Committee Member

Mrs Karen Spanjer

Committee Member

Mr Paul Bertoia