APS College of Educational and Developmental Psychologists

Western Australian Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Educational and Developmental Psychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.


Miss Tara Hawkins


Position vacant


Mrs Luisa Rossi


Mrs Elizabeth De Rooster

CPD Coordinator

Ms Jennifer Bamber-Mayes

Committee Member

Mrs Sandra Joyce

Committee Member

Ms Julie Townsend

CPD Coordinator

Dr Robin Harvey