APS College of Clinical Neuropsychologists

New South Wales Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Clinical Neuropsychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.

Acting Chair

Assoc Prof Jennifer Batchelor


Position vacant


Dr Vincent Oxenham

Acting Treasuer

Mr Jamie Campbell

Committee Member

Dr Jeanette Stewart

Committee Member

Dr Ilana Hepner

Student Representative

Ms Tamara Paulin