APS College of Clinical Neuropsychologists

South Australian Committee Infomation

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Clinical Neuropsychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.


Mr Andrew Rothwell


Position vacant


Miss Kirsti Kankkunen


Dr Rochelle Whelan

Committee Member

Ms Catherine Cheetham

Committee Member

Ms Julia Kuring

Registra Representative

Dr Jasmine Roy

Committee Member

Miss Jessica Hofmann

Registra Representative

Miss Sarita Kidson