APS College of Counselling Psychologists

New South Wales Committee Information

The following members of the College State Section Committee have been elected by members of the College of Counselling psychologists in a particular State. This is a sub-Committee of the College National Committee. Please feel free to contact the College State Section Committee members with any queries or suggestions about the activities and events which they organise for members of this College in this State.


Rev Renwick Schmid


Position vacant


Dr Erin Seeto
Dr Erin Seeto is a Counselling Psychologist in private and third sector areas. Erin completed her Doctorate in Counselling Psychology in London, UK before relocating to Sydney. Erin has experience providing evidence based psychological interventions to individuals with complex comorbid mental health difficulties. Erin's current areas of interest include; perinatal mental health, acquired brain injury, trauma, grief/ loss and adjustment across the lifespan. Erin values supporting clients to overcome their challenges.


Mr Mark Turner
Phone: 0424413305

Committee Member

Dr Geoffrey Glassock